Website Manager

Hokendauqua Park and Playground

Content

Park Address:

3417 Lehigh St.

Whitehall, PA 18052

Mailing Address:

Hokendauqua Park and Playground Association
PO Box 84
Whitehall, PA 18052

Hokendauqua Park and Playground Association Board of Directors:

President – Mike Frana – president@hokeypark.com

Vice President – Brandon Szoke – vp@hokeypark.com

Secretary – Bill Sabol – wsabol@rcn.com

Treasurer – Melissa Dise – treasurer@hokeypark.com

Other Contacts:

Property/Maintenance – Tim Sommer – t.sommer@rcn.com

Website – Brandon Szoke – vp@hokeypark.com

Field Assignor/Scheduler – hppafieldscheduler@gmail.com

Softball/Baseball Commissioner – Chris Hudak –hudakchris7@gmail.com

Boys Basketball Commissioner – Martin Donohue – basketballcommissioner@hokeypark.com

Girls Basketball Commissioner – Currently vacant 

Fundraising Coordinator- Melissa Dise – treasurer@hokeypark.com

Equipment Manager – Brandon Szoke – vp@hokeypark.com

Field Rentals – Mike Frana – president@hokeypark.com

Pavilion Rentals – Adam Marakovits (484)-294-6966 – marakovits@rcn.com

Concession Stand – Melissa Dise – treasurer@hokeypark.com

Security/Surveillance – Brad Steiner – bsteiner@advancedtelephoneservices.com

Lehigh Valley Baseball League Representative – Currently Vacant

Parkland Softball League Representative – Lisa Cook – lcook73@rcn.org

Central Whitehall League Representative – Brandon Szoke - vp@hokeypark.com

Contact Us

Hokendauqua Park and Playground Association

3417 Lehigh St. 
Whitehall, Pennsylvania 18052

Email Us: hppa@hokeypark.com
Copyright © 2018 Hokendauqua Park and Playground Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login