Website Manager

Hokendauqua Park and Playground


Park Address:

3417 Lehigh St.

Whitehall, PA 18052

Mailing Address:

Hokendauqua Park and Playground Association
PO Box 84
Whitehall, PA 18052

Hokendauqua Park and Playground Association

Board of Directors:

President – Tim Sommer

Vice President – Martin Donohue 

Secretary – Bill Sabol

Treasurer – Steph Snyder

Commissioners and Coordinators 

Property/Maintenance Commissioner – Shaun Hansen

Baseball Commissioner – Kevin Braun

Softball Commissioner - Phil Lisicky

Boys Basketball Commissioner – Matt Shultz

Girls Basketball Commissioner – Todd Dunbar

Fundraising Coordinator- Steph DeLucia

Concession Stand Coordinator –Jess Mitchell

Baseball and Softball League Representatives

Lehigh Valley Baseball League Representative –
 Currently Vacant

Lehigh Valley Softball League Representative - Currently Vacant

Parkland Softball League Representative –Phil Lisicky

Central Whitehall League Representative – Currently Vacant

Sports and Park Services:

Field Assignor/Scheduler – [email protected]

Field Rentals – 
Tim Sommer

Pavilion Rentals – Shaun Hansen

Website – Martin Donohue

Security/Surveillance – Brad Steiner

Contact Us

Hokendauqua Park and Playground Association

3417 Lehigh St. 
Whitehall, Pennsylvania 18052

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2024 Hokendauqua Park and Playground Association  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login